Our Mission:

The Leadership Gainesville Alumni Association works toward the focused goal of improving the quality of life of our members and our community. We do this through leadership development, collaboration and active community involvement.

Executive Board Members

President: Kevin Spellicy (44)
Past President:
 Virginia MacKoul (41)
Treasurer: Adria Deren (43)
Secretary: Sara Emmanuel (42)

2019-2020 Board 

Joe Lowry Jr. (33), Mandy Millam (41), Julie Walkdman (43), Kimberly Buchholz (43), John Coffill (44)

© LGAA (Leadership Gainesville Alumni Association) | Membership in LGAA is limited to graduates of the Leaderhip Gainesville program.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software